ag亚洲国际游戏官网

Events and Presentations

Conference Call Events

Events Date Time Download
2019
  4th quarter 2019 conference call Date: 28 Feb 2020 Oslo time: 09:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q4 2019 Presentation
  3rd quarter 2019 conference call Date: 29 Nov 2019 Oslo time: 09:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q3 2019 Presentation
  2nd quarter 2019 conference call Date: 29 Aug 2019 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q2 2019 Presentation
  1st quarter 2019 conference call Date: 31 May 2019 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q1 2019 Presentation
2018
  4th quarter 2018 conference call Date: 28 Feb 2019 Oslo time: 09:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q4 2018 Presentation
  3rd quarter 2018 conference call Date: 28 Nov 2018 Oslo time: 09:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q3 2018 Presentation
  2nd quarter 2018 conference call Date: 29 Aug 2018 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q2 2018 Presentation
  1st quarter 2018 conference call Date: 28 May 2018 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q1 2018 Presentation
2017
  4th quarter 2017 conference call Date: 28 Feb 2018 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 05:00pm
  Q4 2017 Presentation
  3rd quarter 2017 conference call Date: 27 Nov 2017 Oslo time: 09:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q3 2017 Presentation
  2nd quarter 2017 conference call Date: 30 Aug 2017 Oslo time: 10:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q2 2017 Presentation
  1st quarter 2017 conference call Date: 22 May 2017 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q1 2017 Presentation
2016
  4th quarter 2016 conference call Date: 27 Feb 2017 Oslo time: 09:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q4 2016 Presentation
  3rd quarter 2016 conference call Date: 30 Nov 2016 Oslo time: 9:30am
Hong Kong time: 4:30pm
  Q3 2016 Presentation
  2nd quarter 2016 conference call Date: 31 Aug 2016 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q2 2016 Presentation
  1st quarter 2016 conference call Date: 31 May 2016 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q1 2016 Presentation
2015
  4th quarter 2015 conference call Date: 29 Feb 2016 Oslo time: 09:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q4 2015 Presentation
  3rd quarter 2015 conference call Date: 30 Nov 2015 Oslo time: 09:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q3 2015 Presentation
  2nd quarter 2015 conference call Date: 27 Aug 2015 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q2 2015 Presentation
  1st quarter 2015 conference call Date: 29 May 2015 Oslo time: 10:00am
Hong Kong time: 04:00pm
  Q1 2015 Presentation
2014
  4th quarter 2014 conference call Date: 27 Feb 2015 Oslo time: 09:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q4 2014 Presentation
  3rd quarter 2014 conference call Date: 28 Nov 2014 Oslo time: 09:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q3 2014 Presentation
  2nd quarter 2014 conference call Date: 28 Aug 2014 Oslo time: 10:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q2 2014 Presentation
  1st quarter 2014 conference call Date: 29 May 2014 Oslo time: 10:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q1 2014 Presentation
2013
  4th quarter 2013 conference call Date: 28 Feb 2014 Oslo time: 09:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q4 2013 Presentation
  3rd quarter 2013 conference call Date: 28 Nov 2013 Oslo time: 09:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q3 2013 Presentation
  2nd quarter 2013 conference call Date: 29 Aug 2013 Oslo time: 10:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q2 2013 Presentation
  1st quarter 2013 conference call Date: 28 May 2013 Oslo time: 10:30am
Hong Kong time: 04:30pm
  Q1 2013 Presentation